//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Tidings of Comfort and Joy

So, maybe you’ve picked up on this, but, I’m Catholic. It’s kind of a big deal for me. Or, is becoming important. Well, tomorrow starts the Advent Season. I’m going to try to, as best I can, taking into account that I’ll be having finals and out of the state, a daily reflection (coupled with my regular madcap views in anything and EVERYTHING) on the readings for that day.

Yes, this is an insane undertaking. I have no idea why I want to do it, but I do.

So, bear with me, and, hold on to your pants, it’s gonna be a buuuumpy ride!

Also, if you’re looking for some good Christmas albums, Check out Annie Lennox’s Christmas Cornucopia. Traditional hymns and carols, along with a few new ones.

Also, check out Strait No Chaser’s, an acapella group, album, Christmas Spirits. Lots of talent. Fans of Glee will appriciate the harmonies! Non-Glee fans might not as much. But, what do I know! Check ’em out!!

About Beating Heart, Spinning Mind

Professional dreamer. Searching for a job and greater meaning. Being a good girlfriend...well, trying to.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

