//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A question, fair readers….

Do any of you have songs that you just CANNOT listen to??
I’ve just discovered Josh Groban has a song War at Home, that I cannot listen to. There’s tears, anger and insane amounts of fear that an ex boyfriend is going to get blown up…that last part made sense in my head…
Anyway, I’m strangely curious about this, so, leave a message on here or on my facebook, http://www.facebook.com/TheAmazingMissHorman, and let me know!!

Oh, here is my heart wrencher…I’m going to assume this has good audio quality, because this computer is being stupid….

youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1GrVXJX8Zs

About Beating Heart, Spinning Mind

Professional dreamer. Searching for a job and greater meaning. Being a good girlfriend...well, trying to.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

