//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

‎”LOVELY! No wonder he hit you over the head with a toaster and threw ya in the boot for his car!”

It’s just one of those days. Between waking up to the steel gray sky and some ill founded snooping I did last night, (PEOPLE! If you don’t wanna know, DON’T GO LOOKING!!!) I kinda feel like crap today.

I’ve had a lot to think about lately. Saying good bye to Stevenson is not going to be easy. I’m going to miss the (sometimes) quiet rides between campus’s, watching the people walk by out of Megan’s window and 55 BAMILLION other things. However, I still feel that this is the right choice. I guess I’m just tired. Being awake for 18 hrs us just a bad idea…

roughly 12 hours later…

I feel like I was hit by a  metaphysical truck. Is there a sign attached to me some where that asks for people to argue with me? Do I give off that vibe? Am I vibe-y? Cause I really do try not to be vibe-y. Add to this general need for everyone I know to be massively confrontational, I’ve had one friend literally burst into tears in my arms, and two other ones nearly do it.

AND RAIN! IT’s been a vile, sunless day, and I can’t find my D3.

So, between rain, nostalgia, confrontation and stupid snooping, this has been a  crap day..

About Beating Heart, Spinning Mind

Professional dreamer. Searching for a job and greater meaning. Being a good girlfriend...well, trying to.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

