//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

“I feel like we just buried a hooker in the desert…”

That’s just a great quote from House. I do love House.

So, the New Mexico sky line is just plainly amazing. I’ve never seen anything like it in person. I spent many hours in the car looking out the window and going “wow. omg. wow. look at that…WOW!” And I plan on moving there mid-April. That is all very,very exciting.

And I have many, many emotions about that. I’m excited. It’s an adventure. But I’m also…sad. I’ve made some very close friends lately, and, well, I’m really gonna miss them!!

Also, my heart is by far the stupidest of organs, and needs to be switched off. Also, am so glad for people who will speak truth to me, even when I obviously don’t want to hear it. So, thanks for that.

About Beating Heart, Spinning Mind

Professional dreamer. Searching for a job and greater meaning. Being a good girlfriend...well, trying to.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

