//
you're reading...
love, obligations

Oh My Heart

Bonfire at the Acreage

Image by Captain Kimo - Currently in Thailand via Flickr

Oh my heart

Grows and aches

Love I can’t contain

And often

Can’t explain.

Faces around the fire

and around the circle,

Warm and challenge.

Wonder, growth, love.

I want you stay

Forever.

Arms hold

And smiles embrace.

Faces around the fire

And around the circle.

I love you all.

Stay,

Please.

Please.

Stay in my heart.

I’ll miss you so.

Love me.

Love me,

As I have loved you.

Faces around the fire

And around the circle,

Stay in my heart.

About Beating Heart, Spinning Mind

Professional dreamer. Searching for a job and greater meaning. Being a good girlfriend...well, trying to.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Oh My Heart

  1. Two thumbs up! Love it…well done!

    Posted by Kristina Hooper | March 20, 2011, 3:18 am

Leave a Reply

